2017-2018 Officers & Committee Chairs

Officer or Chair Name Phone # Emails
Area 2 Co-Director Mitch Burnett C: 757.880.8932 burnburnett7@gmail.com
Area 2 Co- Director Ed Coleman H: 804.541.0295
C: 804.720.8857
fynewiz@gmail.com
Area 3 Director Dee Leonard H: 540.439.1502
C: 703.507.4903
deeleonard@aol.com
Area 4 Director Ginger Malone C: 301.606.6891 gingercivitan@gmail.com
Area 5 Director Carmen Gorby C: 443.995.4789 civitancarmen@gmail.com
Area 6 Director Angela Newman C: 540.400.2800 adnewman1964@gmail.com
Area 7 Director Mary deCoen C: 717.350.0164 mdecoen@hotmail.com
Awards Angela Newman C: 540.400.2800 adnewman1964@gmail.com
Budget & Finance Denise Phelps W: 304.263.3312 civitandenise16@gmail.com
Candy / Coin Boxes Ginger Malone C: 301.606.6891 gingercivitan@gmail.com
Chaplain Dee Leonard H: 540.439.1502
C: 703.507.4903
deeleonard@aol.com
Credentials & Resolutions Alexandra Ableitner C: 479.799.8255 aableitner@mcneeslaw.com
District Directory Linda Hadley C: 703.304.5555 lahadley17@gmail.com
District Liaison Joe O’Toole H: 717.762.9247
C: 240.446.5631
jotoole2@comcast.net
Fruitcake Lance Lewis C: 717.357.1300 lslewis7777@gmail.com
Fundraising Patricia Koepsel H: 703.356.0156 pkoepsel@msn.com
Governor Lynn Leitch C: 703.371.1466 lleitch@verizon.net
Governos Elect Crystal Payne C: 717.860.3583 crystalcivitan@gmail.com
Governor, Immediate Past Denise Phelps W. 304.263.3312 civitandenise16@gmail.com
Governor, Past Director Ben Dodge H: 757.596.0704 dodgebenw@aol.com
Judge Advocate Alexandra Ableitner 479.799.8255 aableitner@mcneeslaw.com
Junior & Campus Civitan Carmen Gorby C: 443.995.4789 chesapeakejrcivitan@gmail.com
Leaders In Freedom Myles Miller C: 717.329.7073 miller665@verizon.net
Long Range Planning Denise Phelps W: 304.263.3312 civitandenise16@gmail.com
Meeting Coordinator Jo Ann O’Toole H: 717.762.9247 chesapeakemeetings@gmail.com
New Club Building Mark Eisinger C: 702.524.4636 civimark@gmail.com
Nominations Denise Phelps W: 304.263.3312 civitandenise16@gmail.com
Photographer Pat O’Keefe C: 540-272-1089 phokeefe@comcast.net
Pilot Newsletter Linda Hadley C: 703.304.5555 civitanpilot@gmail.com
Scholarships / Fellows David F. Shirk H: 757.622.6170 dfs4winds@gmail.com
Region 4 Director Patricia Jackowski B: 860.424.5637
H: 860.344.8622
C: 860.638.8018
pjjcjj@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Tina Ciambruschini C: 703.599.6286 ciambrusc@hotmail.com
Sergeant At Armos Ben Dodge H: 757.596.0704 dodgebenw@aol.com
Training Coordinator Joe O’Toole H: 717.762.9247
C: 240.446.5631
jotoole2@comcast.net
Treasurer La Donna Hartmann H: 703.978.4902
C: 703.474.1943
donna_hartmann@cox.net
Webmaster Mary Dal-Favero C: 240.620.8630 cacivitan@yahoo.com